This is to inform all concerned that Prof. Arabinda Nayak, Professor, Department of Physics is nominated as the Director, Internal Quality Assurance Cell, Presidency University. In this context, the IQAC has been reconstituted as follows:

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Chairperson
- 2. Registrar, PU
- 3. Dean, Faculty of Natural and Mathematical Sciences
- 4. Dean, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
- 5. Prof. Kousik Pramanick, Department of Life Sciences
- 6. Prof. Suhrita Saha, Head of the Department of Sociology
- 7. Prof. Tanuja Mujumdar, Department of Hindi
- 8. Prof. Supravat Bagli, Department of Economics
- 9. Prof. Maitree Bhattacharyya, Director, JBNTS
- 10. Sri. Sunando Sarkar, Chief Editor, ToI
- 11. Prof. Arun Kumar Chakraborty, Library & Information Sciences, NSOU
- 12. Director, IQAC Convenor

An officer nominated by the Registrar will work as a Secretary to the IQAC in order to facilitate smooth functioning of the day to day work of IQAC.

Issued under the direction of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor.