UG1	UG3	UG5	PG1
HRITTIKA ROY	GAYATRI KUMARI UPADHYAY	Muskan Shaw	NEHA TIWARI
JAWALA MUKHI RAM	ANJALI RAJAK	Rahul Shaw	RAVI KUMAR PANDIT
VICKY SHAW	RAVI KISHAN MISHRA	J Om Babu	RASHMI BHATT
ANEEK SOUNDA	MEGHA SINGH	Manisha Kumari Singh	SUVHANKHI NANDY
JYOTI PANDEY	SANDHYA KUMARI PANDEY	Shania Parveen	PUJA MANJHI
RASHMI KUMARI MALAKAR	RAJNISH KUMAR MISHRA	Jayaprakash Panda	ANISHA SINGH
SHREYA KANJILAL	RANI CHAUDHARY		KABITA SHAW
AMAN KUMAR PANDEY	VISHAL ROUTH		SHWETA TRIPATHI
AMAN KUMAR PRASAD	JYOTI GUPTA		RADHA KUMARI MAHATO
AJIT SINGH	REKHA KUMARI SHAW		MD JIUAL HAQUE
ANAND MOHAN SHAW	RAJAN KUMAR THAKUR		MD ARSHAD ANSARI
MAITHILY JHA	SAYANI MUKHOPADHYAY		JYOTSNA BARA
RISHOV CHAKI	NISHA SHAW		MANISH GUPTA
UTTIRNA DHAR	AMISHA KUMARI SHAW		GOPAL SONI
RAHUL THAKUR	NEHA KUMARI CHOWDHARY		NEHA KUMARI RAI
SIMRAN MAJHI	BHANU PRATAP PANDEY		GAUTAM KUMAR SHAW
SAMPRITI MUKHERJEE	SWET PRIYA PANDEY		NEHA GUPTA
	SHREEJA SINHA PRIYANKA		KHUSHBOO KUMARI SHAW
	PRAJAPATI TIYASA MONDAL		SHANI KUMAR CHAUHAN ANISH KUMAR
	PUJA DAS		ASHOK MAHATO
	SAKSHI SINGH		PURNIMA MISHRA
	KAJAL SHARMA		RITU SINGH 26.8.2019
			NIKHAT FATMA 26.8.2019

## PG3

TRISANNITA BANIK RANJIT SINGH RESHMI SENSHARMA ANUP YADAV SUDESHNA CHAKRABARTI CHANDAN RAJAK LAXMI THAKUR GUNGUN JAISWAL ASHISH GUPTA ANKITA GUPTA NEHA JAISWAL JYOTI JAISWAL MANISH KUMAR SHARMA VINITA KM RAJAK NEHA KUMARI BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH NEHA KUMARI YADAV UMA SHAW PARWATI RAJAK RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY POOJA KUMARI SHAW	PG3		
RESHMI SENSHARMA ANUP YADAV SUDESHNA CHAKRABARTI CHANDAN RAJAK LAXMI THAKUR GUNGUN JAISWAL ASHISH GUPTA ANKITA GUPTA NEHA JAISWAL JYOTI JAISWAL MANISH KUMAR SHARMA VINITA KM RAJAK NEHA KUMARI BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH NEHA KUMARI YADAV UMA SHAW PARWATI RAJAK RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	TRISANNITA BANIK		
ANUP YADAV SUDESHNA CHAKRABARTI CHANDAN RAJAK LAXMI THAKUR GUNGUN JAISWAL ASHISH GUPTA ANKITA GUPTA NEHA JAISWAL JYOTI JAISWAL MANISH KUMAR SHARMA VINITA KM RAJAK NEHA KUMARI BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH NEHA KUMARI YADAV UMA SHAW PARWATI RAJAK RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	RANJIT SINGH		
SUDESHNA CHAKRABARTI CHANDAN RAJAK  LAXMI THAKUR GUNGUN JAISWAL ASHISH GUPTA  ANKITA GUPTA  NEHA JAISWAL  JYOTI JAISWAL  MANISH KUMAR SHARMA VINITA KM RAJAK  NEHA KUMARI BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH  NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH  RAHUL SINGH  AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	RESHMI SENSHARMA		
CHANDAN RAJAK  LAXMI THAKUR GUNGUN JAISWAL ASHISH GUPTA  ANKITA GUPTA  NEHA JAISWAL  JYOTI JAISWAL  MANISH KUMAR SHARMA  VINITA KM RAJAK  NEHA KUMARI  BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH  NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW  PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH  RAHUL SINGH  AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	ANUP YADAV		
LAXMI THAKUR GUNGUN JAISWAL ASHISH GUPTA ANKITA GUPTA  NEHA JAISWAL  JYOTI JAISWAL  MANISH KUMAR SHARMA VINITA KM RAJAK  NEHA KUMARI BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH  NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	SUDESHNA CHAKRABARTI		
GUNGUN JAISWAL ASHISH GUPTA  ANKITA GUPTA  NEHA JAISWAL  JYOTI JAISWAL  MANISH KUMAR SHARMA  VINITA KM RAJAK  NEHA KUMARI  BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH  NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW  PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH  RAHUL SINGH  AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	CHANDAN RAJAK		
ASHISH GUPTA ANKITA GUPTA NEHA JAISWAL JYOTI JAISWAL MANISH KUMAR SHARMA VINITA KM RAJAK NEHA KUMARI BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH NEHA KUMARI YADAV UMA SHAW PARWATI RAJAK RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	LAXMI THAKUR		
ANKITA GUPTA  NEHA JAISWAL  JYOTI JAISWAL  MANISH KUMAR SHARMA  VINITA KM RAJAK  NEHA KUMARI  BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH  NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW  PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH  RAHUL SINGH  AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	GUNGUN JAISWAL		
NEHA JAISWAL  JYOTI JAISWAL  MANISH KUMAR SHARMA  VINITA KM RAJAK  NEHA KUMARI  BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH  NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW  PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH  RAHUL SINGH  AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	ASHISH GUPTA		
JYOTI JAISWAL  MANISH KUMAR SHARMA  VINITA KM RAJAK  NEHA KUMARI  BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH  NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW  PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI  SHALAINI DAS  ROHIT VERMA  SHALINI SINGH  RAHUL SINGH  AMRITA SHARMA  NEHA MISTRY	ANKITA GUPTA		
MANISH KUMAR SHARMA VINITA KM RAJAK  NEHA KUMARI BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH  NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW  PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	NEHA JAISWAL		
VINITA KM RAJAK  NEHA KUMARI  BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH  NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW  PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	JYOTI JAISWAL		
NEHA KUMARI BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH NEHA KUMARI YADAV UMA SHAW PARWATI RAJAK RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	MANISH KUMAR SHARMA		
BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH  NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW  PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	VINITA KM RAJAK		
NEHA KUMARI YADAV  UMA SHAW  PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	NEHA KUMARI		
UMA SHAW  PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	BEAUTY KUMARI SINGH		
PARWATI RAJAK  RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	NEHA KUMARI YADAV		
RANI KUMARI SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	UMA SHAW		
SHALAINI DAS ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	PARWATI RAJAK		
ROHIT VERMA SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	RANI KUMARI		
SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	SHALAINI DAS		
SHALINI SINGH RAHUL SINGH AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY	ROHIT VERMA		
AMRITA SHARMA NEHA MISTRY			
NEHA MISTRY	RAHUL SINGH		
NEHA MISTRY	AMRITA SHARMA		
	POOJA KUMARI SHAW		